Bill Brown, President
Amy Ertel, Vice President
Chris Corcoran, Regional RRC Director
Max Beck, Regional D&A Director

Human Resources

Scott Snyder, Director of Administration
Beth Satteson, Payroll/Benefits Administrator
Rae Gartino, HR Recruiter


Joe Maiolo, Director of Finance
Debbie Stiber, Accounts Payable
Kalee Kling, Staff Accountant
Hannah Yost, Purchasing/Office Administrator


Patricia Brader, Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Harold Imber, Director of Special Projects
Joe McLaughlin, Community Relations Specialist
Ashley Bish, Community Relations Specialist

Legal Counsel

George Bishop, Legal Counsel

Intake and Billing

Brandi Switek, Director of Admissions and Billing
Jeff White, Intake Specialist
Vickie Gavlock, Intake Specialist
Pearre Dean, Intake Specialist/MA Coordinator

Clinical & Utilization Review (UR)

Amber Biddle, Corporate Clinical Director
Dori Beach, UR Coordinator (New Way of Life Indiana & Conewago Place)
Lynn Bies, UR Coordinator (Conewago Snyder Inpatient & New Way of Life Snyder)
Deidre Bubb, UR Coordinator (Conewago Pottsville & Conewago Snyder Detox)


Steve McCardell, Compliance Officer
Joe Duffey, Compliance Specialist


Melissa Baney, Training Coordinator

IT Services

Tom Valeriano, Network Administrator
David Earle, Help Desk Manager